The membership of CREATE-STEM is quite extensive and goes beyond the few faculty who are highlighted here. Below are many of the other faculty who are engaged in STEM education research, participate in the monthly seminars and are supportive of CREATE-STEM's goals.

  • Wendy Binder (Biology)
  • John David N. Dionisio (Computer Science)
  • Dorothea Herreiner (Economics)
  • Cathy McElwain (Biology)
  • Herbert Medina (Mathematics)
  • Blake Mellor (Mathematics)
  • Jose Saez (Civil Engineering)